NVB Morl Kontakt  
Sekretariat
Telefon
Telefax
eMail
Frau Stürmer
034606 / 20331
034606 / 29970
Buero@nvb-morl.de
Geschäftsführer
Telefon
Telefax
eMail


me. Tobias Benzin
Dipl. Ing. Markus Benzin
Dipl. Ing. Jürgen Benzin
034606 / 20331
034606 / 29970
Geschaeftsleitung@nvb-morl.de
 


Unser Team in Service, Vertrieb und Miete!
 
Technischer Vertrieb
Außen- und Innendienst
Mobiltelefon
eMail

Dipl. Ing. Markus Benzin
0170 / 1533816
Markus.Benzin@nvb-morl.de

Außen- und Innendienst
Mobiltelefon
eMail

Dipl. Ing. Jürgen Benzin
0171 / 2185580
J.Benzin@nvb-morl.de
Werkstattmeister
Telefon
Fax
Mobiltelefon
eMail
me. Tobias Benzin
034606 / 20331
034606 / 29970
0170 / 7328172
Werkstatt@nvb-morl.de
Mietpark
Mietstation Morl
Mietstation Eisleben
eMail

034606 / 20331
03475 / 714661
Mietpark@nvb-morl.de
  Home